top of page
  • Writer's pictureCandice W

Handprint Valentine's Day Cards

If you follow my blog, you know I love handprint crafts! These babies grow so fast and they will never be as small as they are today so I like to capture those little prints whenever I can! We are making Valentine's Day cards for our family so we had the chance to make a bunch of different ones.


All you need is washable paint, a little hand, and markers.


The Love Bug Card:

This one was my favorite to make because Hunter got to do more than just stamp his hand. He did free painting and I cut hearts out of that picture for the wings. I used a cookie cutter as a stencil.



The “Roar”-some Lion Card:

This is Hunter’s favorite! He thinks it’s funny and keeps carrying it around.


The Bouquet of Flowers Card:

This one is great if you have more than 1 kid. You can make each flower a different handprint.

The LOVE card:

I decided to keep this one for myself so I can remember his little hand and little foot!

I hope you have fun making some of these handprint cards with your little one!

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page