top of page
  • Writer's pictureCandice W

Kick-Off to Christmas Box


My son, Hunter just turned 2. Last year, I decided to start the tradition of giving him a Christmas present box on December 1st to kick off the Christmas season! Each year he will get the box with a new Christmas book, a new set of Christmas pajamas, his Elf on the Shelf and maybe a little something extra. In the future, I will probably add a chocolate advent calendar as well but at this age, he would definitely bust through and eat all of the chocolate at once so I will hold off on that idea!


A lot of people do a box like this on Christmas Eve but I want him to be able to read the book and wear the pajamas all Christmas season! I also like the idea of getting a box you can use every year. They will start to recognize it and get excited when they see it.


Here are some ideas for the box:


Christmas Pajamas


Christmas Books


Other Christmas Surprises:

Elf on the Shelf Christmas Movie Christmas Socks Christmas Stuffed Animal New Ornament Christmas Finger Puppets


Happy Holidays!!

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page