top of page
  • Writer's pictureCandice W

Toddler Stocking Stuffers (or Small Hanukkah Gifts)

I think that Hunter is going to love finding a stocking full of little gifts this year! I am going to wrap each one to make it more fun! You could also use these ideas for the 8 nights of Hanukkah if you are doing a small gift each night. Here are some ideas that we did for Hunter with links to make your shopping a little easier!







Hope this helps with some of your holiday shopping. I will also always put a little book in his stocking as well. Hunter and I both love new books! If you have any other ideas, I would love to hear them in the comments below!

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Stephanie Dedcovich
Stephanie Dedcovich
Dec 03, 2020

Thanks for the great ideas!! I’ll definitely be buying a few of these items :)

Like
bottom of page