top of page
  • Writer's pictureCandice W

Tray Bakes

Mamas are busy and after cooking dinner, I never want to have to clean 4 different pans! That is why tray bakes are great!! 1 tray to clean and done!


If you really want to make life easy, you can buy microwaveable rice and have that ready in 90 seconds to add to your tray bake! My favorite brand is Seeds of Change. They are organic, in a BPA free pouch and Hunter approved! My 2 favorite types are Quinoa & Brown Rice and 7 Whole Grains. Here are 2 tray bakes we enjoy. They aren't the prettiest food pictures but they are quick and tasty!


Sausage & Veggie Tray Bake

We eat chicken sausage but of course you can use any sausage you like. You can also use a rung cut up into small chunks or full sausage sliced. Another fun thing about tray bakes is that you can make them with any veggies you have in the house! If you do use sweet potatoes like I did, make sure to cut them small and thin so that they can cook quickly.



 

4-Ingredient Teriyaki Chicken Tray Bake

This is such an easy last minute meal. Sometimes I read recipes for "weeknight meals" but as a mom, I could use a quick prep meal every day! This literally take 5 minutes to prep. My favorite teriyaki sauce is Soy Vay Veri Veri Teriyaki but when I'm trying to eat healthier, I use coconut aminos teriyaki sauce.




Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page